Change Of Heart Support Group
 EVENTS  RESOURCES  PERSONAL STORIES
 PURPOSE  UC HEALTH ALLIANCE  SPONSORS
 CONTACT US  FAQ's    HOME

How To Contact The Change Of Heart Support Group


Change of Heart Inc.

5886 Hayden dr

Middletown, OH 45042

(937)838-1447      

E-mail
amankus@cinci.rr.com

facebook

Find us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/596276553817747/

OFFICERS

President: Tony Mankus 513-777-5085 amankus@cinci.rr.com

Vice Presidents:
   Jane Mankus 513-777-5085 amankus@cinci.rr.com
   Al Kenkel   alkenkel@fuse.net 

Treasurer: Al Kenkel   alkenkel@fuse.net 

Secretary: Summer Riesenberg srriesenberg@hotmail.com



TRUSTEES

Glen Moore GlenRuby@fuse.net (513) 821-3286
Esther Kenkel esther321@fuse.net (859) 341-9233
Ruby Moore GlenRuby@fuse.net (513) 821-3286
Dave Waits dcwaits@yahoo.com (937) 927-5294
Carol Waits dcwaits@yahoo.com (937) 927-5294
Lena Homan rglasener@yahoo.com (937)838-1447
Rosemary Burke burkes@fuse.net (513)631-5017



NEWSLETTER

Editor: Marilyn Young   dyoungRSID@aol.com  (513) 523-8709



SOCIAL DIRECTOR

Social Director: Esther Kenkel esther321@fuse.net
(859) 341-9233
Ruby Moore GlenRuby@fuse.net
(513) 821-3286



CHAPLAINS

Chaplain:  Bro. Charles Eaton   (829) 380-0801

 

 

 







HOME | EVENTS | PURPOSE | PERSONAL STORIES | RESOURCES | FAQ's | CONTACT US

©2001 - 2015 Change Of Heart Support Group
Site by Electronic Art