Change Of Heart Support Group
 EVENTS  RESOURCES  PERSONAL STORIES
 PURPOSE  UC HEALTH ALLIANCE  SPONSORS
 CONTACT US  FAQ's    HOME

How To Contact The Change Of Heart Support Group


Change of Heart Inc.

5886 Hayden dr

Middletown, OH 45042

(937)838-1447      

E-mail
rglasener@yahoo.com

facebook

Find us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/596276553817747/

OFFICERS

President: Lena Glasener (937)838-1447 rglasener@yahoo.com

Vice Presidents:
   Bill Stoeckel   Bstoeckel1@gmail.com  (513) 237-3578
   Al Kenkel   alkenkel@fuse.net (859) 341-9233

Treasurer:  Rosemary Burke  burkes@fuse.net (513) 631-5017

Secretary:  Debbie Stoeckel   513-680-1331 & Sarah Michael



TRUSTEES

Charles Eaton  (829) 441-6646
Darrell Harper  Iharper1211@aol.com (513) 752-8626
Glen Moore   GlenRuby@fuse.net (513) 821-3286
Esther Kenkel  esther321@fuse.net (859) 341-9233
Rodney Jackson (513)591-0283 babyjackson1947@fuse.net
Jack Hunt (859)261-9854 happyjack@fuse.net
Maurice Foster (513) 693-2217 Mauricef@yahoo.com
Ruby Moore  GlenRuby@fuse.net (513) 821-3286
Tony Rieger  (859) 653-8872
Charlie Weidner   
Sue Weidner  



NEWSLETTER

Editor: Marilyn Young   dyoungRSID@aol.com  (513) 523-8709



SOCIAL DIRECTOR

Social Director: Sarah Michel (513)257-4046 smichel@flhslaw.com



CHAPLAINS

Chaplain:  Bro. Charles Eaton   (829) 380-0801

 

 

 







HOME | EVENTS | PURPOSE | PERSONAL STORIES | RESOURCES | FAQ's | CONTACT US

©2001 - 2015 Change Of Heart Support Group
Site by Electronic Art